Thursday, May 10, 2012

Jordan Education Foundation Award Winners

I attended the Jordan Education Foundation Awards Recognition Banquet last night.  Two of the Outstanding Special Educators and three of the Outstanding Educators are JEA Members. 

Shawn Colyer, Kauri Sue Hamilton School

Jared Denslow, Bingham High

Tiffany Rawlings, Bluffdale Elementary

Shauna Robertson, West Jordan High

Liz Taylor, Elk Meadows Elementary

Jana Brinton, Bingham, with Turnaround Scholarship Winner Zhenya Evenson

No comments:

Post a Comment