Saturday, April 2, 2011

We Are One Rally

Several JEA Members attended the We Are One Rally at the Utah Capitol this morning. Cindy Carroll, Melissa Brown, Robin Frodge, Michelle Jorgensen, Debbie Brown, Adam Sagers, Lanny Sorensen, Laura Black, Kara Goodwin, and Jennifer Boehme were all in attendance.

Here are some pictures from today.
 Debbie Brown, Bingham

 Jennifer Boehme, JEA President

 Melissa Brown, Riverton High

 Michelle Jorgensen, Mountain Shadows

 Robin Frodge, West Jordan High

 Sharon Gallagher-Fishbaugh, UEA President

Adam Sagers (standing), Westland

No comments:

Post a Comment